My name is Marc Setless. I am the owner

My name is Marc Setless. I am the owner of Setless CFO Solutions. We work with organizations, like yours, in assisting them in fulfilling financial goals such as revenue and profit maximization, CFO/Controller roles both fulltime and in an interim capacity, system controls, financial management, as well as other financial aspects pertaining to your business. We utilize effective and efficient methods to increase your bottom line. You and your organization deserve this. I may be reached at 704-517-4657. I look forward to connecting with you.

About setlesscfosolutions

We are a contract accounting firm that assists businesses of all sizes ranging from Part Time CFO, Interim Controller, Takeover and Divestitures, Audits, Forecasts, Budgets, Bookkeeping and more. We offer a solution to your company's needs and help you protect your company's assets without additing additional liabilities.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment